Who We Are

Our club prides itself on its friendly, welcoming atmosphere and the unique mix of students and community members that call Wolfville Toastmasters home keep meetings fresh and exciting.

Club Officers for the year July 2017 to June 2018

President: Chris Kasza
Email: president@wolfvilletoastmasters.com

Vice President Education: Rhea Hamlin
Email: vp.education@wolfvilletoastmasters.com

Vice President Membership: Athena Koros
Email: vp.membership@wolfvilletoastmasters.com

Vice President Public Relations: Kathleen Jagoe
Email: vp.public.relations@wolfvilletoastmasters.com

Secretary: Aimee Hanson
Email: secretary@wolfvilletoastmasters.com

Treasurer: Doug Murray
Email: treasurer@wolfvilletoastmasters.com

Sergeant at Arms: Jared Jordan
Email: sgt.at.arms@wolfvilletoastmasters.com

Immediate Past President: Pam Tracz
Email: past.president@wolfvilletoastmasters.com

To contact club officers, please reach out to a specific officer directly or to the club via info@wolfvilletoastmasters.com